$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arena: Roma II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions on Scaenicus and Via Cassia rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A.J. Sansom
United States
Ridgecrest
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With cards like Scaenicus:
"You may perform the action of any one of your other face up character cards."

and Via Cassia:
"You may perform the action of your adjacent card to the right or to the left."

My question is, what specifically happens if you "perform the action" of a card like Veneficus, ("The opposite character card is placed on the discard pile")? Do you attack the card across from Aries or from the card that is copying it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
howl hollow howl
United States
Hillsboro
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Scaenicus: Attack the card across from Scaenicus.

Via Cassia: Attack the card accross from Veneficus (discussed here and elsewhere).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.