Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cyclades: Hades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Priestess rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Unterriexingen
Deutschland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use P. only for creatures on the board or for ALL creatures (e.g. harpies!!)

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sinkovits
United States
Glendale
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It was my understanding that Priestess's could only be used with the on board creatures. (the ones that come with plastic figurines)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Unterriexingen
Deutschland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
than they would be really bad
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sinkovits
United States
Glendale
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know about that. It is a bit more situational, but I've seen it rock.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabien Conus
Switzerland
Geneva
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only for the creatures on the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.