Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Gettysburg: Badges of Courage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforce and entry road rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicola Tosi
Italy
Livorno
Toscana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1)Night reinforcements are deploy or enter with free movement? Can they enter in frontline hexes?

2)Can I deploy in adjacent hexes of a Entry roads if there aren't occupied mapedge hex?

Excuse me for my English...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.