Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Pillars of the Earth: Expansion Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sally Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Cormier
Canada
Toronto (Scarborough)
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wasn't able to find this in my first go through in the rules. What does the SALLY privilege card do?

I'm guessing that this is NOT an excemption of the "cost" of a craftsman and that it has nothing to do with what the craftsman can produce. So I'm thinking it has to do with the restrictions of the craftsmen ... the 3 starting ones with "!"...

Can someone please explain?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafaël Theunis
Belgium
Antwerpen
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You figured it out, you may ignore the restrictions of your basic craftsmen.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cormier
Canada
Toronto (Scarborough)
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.