Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ticket to Ride: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pregunta de inicio de juego rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guy King
Peru
Lima
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Al inicio, cada jugador recibe 3 cartas de destino cortas y 1 larga, en total 4. De esas 4 puede regresar 1, según entiendo, pero la que se puede regresar debe ser de las 3 rutas cortas, lo que me entra en la duda es si una de esas puede ser también la larga. Si alguien me pudiera esclarecer el tema se lo agradeceré.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan W.
msg tools
mbmbmb
Las reglas dicen:
Quote:
Before taking their first turn, players must choose which Destination Tickets they will keep from among those they were initially dealt. Each player must keep a minimum of two tickets although they may keep more. Put any Destination Tickets you wish to discard back in the game box without letting any of the other players see them. The Tickets that are put away may either be long routes or regular ones. The tickets you decide to keep are held until the end of the game.


Entonces, se puede regresar 2 destinos, y uno puede ser el largo.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
El Solitario
Spain
flag msg tools
Esto es, tienes 4 cartas y has de quedar con dos al menos.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.