$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War on Terror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Jelley
United Kingdom
Hungerford
Berkshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You may not attack on the first turn, but how do you define an attack. We reckoned that War and Terrorist attack were out, but what about Regime Change, is that an attack?

Philip
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Jelley
United Kingdom
Hungerford
Berkshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
We figured it's any card that requires attack dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cornelius Baker
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
This is correct. It also specifies EMPIRES. This means you can still destroy terrorists
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.