$24.00
$18.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Albion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stage III Fortress rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Horinek
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Stairway scare, Dan Dare, who's there!
mbmbmbmbmb
I am not sure about its function - does it mean settlers already on the board, or also new settlers from outside of the board, or any of these two options?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Keller
Germany
Dietzenbach
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one, which is already in play. :)

Take care,
Bernd
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wiglaf Waegemunding
msg tools
This is used for settlers already on the board. One settler per turn may take a free move to eaqch Stage III fortress and begin its move from there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.