$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Crusader Rex» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Knights' Charges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Victor V34
Russia
flag msg tools
mb
Can't find in rules and FAQ - Knights' Charges may be used by one block once per battle or once per one round of a battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz 'farmer'
Poland
Oleśnica
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per round of battle.

yours,
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.