$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Air Ground support rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mel xxxxxx
msg tools
When using 3 air ground support in one attack do you pay 1 CSP or 3?

Are there any brigade requirements per air points used in the above?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb

Multi-hex ground attacks cost 3 points, single hex one. The number of air points is not a factor.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.