$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Coast» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cannon Barrage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Ghost Ship's Advanced Minion Chart includes Cannon Barrage. The last line of the description instructs the player to "then remove the Ghost Ship from the Board."

Question: is this only if a Hero is attacked by the Barrage? Or do we remove the Ghost Ship from the board whether a Hero was attacked or not?

If you do remove the ship in either case, then why do you put it on the board at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's always removed. Pg 12 says the marker is placed "long enough for it to fire."

Also see: Ghost Ship: Thematic only?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.