$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Château Roquefort» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sliding Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuel Tan
Indonesia
Balikpapan
East Borneo
flag msg tools
I do a Sliding Action, just to prevent the hole. But unfortunately, at the same time, it makes my opponent's mice standing on 2 identical cheeses.. Does he immediately get the cheese, if he havent' had it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Christiansen
United States
Mount Pleasant
Michigan
flag msg tools
OOK! OOK! OOK!
mbmbmbmbmb
We play that you can only claim cheese at the end of YOUR turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question! Maybe it's more fun of you allow players to get cheese on other player's turns...?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Digger Cook
United States
Topeka
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure what the rule is.

The way we play it, and I think it fits the spirit of the game, you just gave your opponent some cheese.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephane Geoffrion
Canada
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
By the rules YOU CAN obtain a cheese even if it not your turn. As soon that you have 2 mice on the same cheese, you get the tile even out of turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.