$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cutthroat Caverns: Tombs & Tomes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assassin's Shadow - Paralyzed and lose your turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric
msg tools
mbmb
We played a game last night where we were fighting assassin's shadow. There was an event in play that said that after the battle, anyone who didn't get a turn after the monster died draws a relic card.

We were playing with 5 players and players 3, 4 and 5 were paralyzed. Player 2 killed phantom assassin and we were trying to figure out if being paralyzed means that you don't get to draw a relic card.

We ended up giving relic cards to 3 4 and 5 because we figured that they still didn't get a turn, even though they were paralyzed. Was this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Covert
United States
Sandy Hook
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You played it correctly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.