$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Masques» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules question about the guard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ove Hillep
Estonia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state:



"When a player places a guard, he takes one guest card (faceup or facedown) from either of the two hallways closest to the guard and places it in any vacant hallway in the palace."

Will the guest card stay as it is (faceup stays faceup and facedown stays facedown) or does the facing change?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is not specified in the French, English, or Greek rules in the rule booklet that I have. (Hazgaard edition).
We play that it stays as it was, after all, this guest has been assassinated, you are just moving the body.
PLB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ove Hillep
Estonia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The designers said that the guest card stays as it is.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.