$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: move move action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Brown
msg tools
This will be a stupid question. If investigators move once, then take an action, do they lose their other move?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chick Lewis
United States
Claremont
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No they do not. The moves and action can be in any order.

MMA
MAM
AMM
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
soren ryborg
Denmark
flag msg tools
Did you even read the rules once? It's very clearly stated there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.