Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! Steel Police» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Executioner rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose MGC
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just read the Steel Police reference card in English and felt a bit confused about the rules for the Executioner.

What I think it means is that, when this guy enters play, the Steel Police player may drop him over an enemy tile and kill it at the price of 1 HP for the Steel Police HQ.

Am I right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
Correct. AS you can probably tell he's a very strong unit.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose MGC
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks for the clarification! Translations are sometimes difficult to understand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.