$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

7 Wonders: Cities» Forums » Rules

Subject: How much money do you add for cities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris McGrath
msg tools
How much money do you add if you are just playing Cities without leaders?

is the amount of money added in leaders just the norm now? or if you only play cities do you only add the amount of gold you get in the normal game.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacek Deimer
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Just like in normal game -> 3 gold per player, you don't add anything extra
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say only 3 gold if you play without leaders...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ackmondual
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
^^
"Thirded"

+$0, + the $3 from base game = total of $3.

A bit painful since you may need to deal with effects that force you to lose $$/take debt
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.