$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Coast» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Take cover!' rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angel Araphi
Austria
flag msg tools
The event 'Take cover!' prevents 'all Hits a Hero would take on the D6 roll of 3+ each'.

I'm confused. Does it prevent all wounds on the roll of one D6 3+? Or do you have to roll a D6 for every wound that the hero is about to take and prevent THAT wound on the roll of 3+?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha K
Germany
Grossenlueder
Hessen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Because of the word "each" I would say you have to roll for each single wound and prevent it on a roll of 3+
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.