Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: tile use... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
perinac karanina
msg tools
I just wanna know can I play for example. 2 unit tiles at my turn or is there any restriction...?

i didnt found in the rulebook that i can t, but i wanna make sure...

for example.

I draw 3 tiles..i get "movement" and 2 units. Can i put both units on map if i discard movement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Danish
United States
Bloomington
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes! The only restriction on number of tiles you can play that I am aware of, assuming the tiles are available, is that once you play a battle tile, you resolve the battle and then your turn is over.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Horace Silver: The Cape Verdean Blues || Horace Parlan: Happy Frame of Mind || Dexter Gordon: Doin' Allright || Hank Mobley: Roll Call
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
njdpr wrote:
I draw 3 tiles..i get "movement" and 2 units. Can i put both units on map if i discard movement?

Yes, if the 2 you keep are units you can put them on the map.

[edit] ninja
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
perinac karanina
msg tools
thanks!!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
perinac karanina
msg tools
thanks!!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.