$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Giants II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Koblinsky
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
The Woman Who Lives in the Sun by Kenojuak Ashevak
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to double-check and get some clarity for my foggy brain on the following: "Stacking limits are only enforced at the end of each Operational Phase, during the placement of units on the map and throughout the combat phase." By each operational phase, that means the entire operational phase, not after each chit-pull, correct? In other words, my British cavalry unit can detrain in Ypres, which, say, contains a french infantry unit, and then I split them up after drawing the chit? Right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Smith
United States
Capitola
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The last two sentences of 5.33 on page 3 state.

Quote:
Each ACM drawn is considered a separate Operational Phase. Repeat for all ACM in the cup.



So, I'd say no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.