$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: AA (FLAK) Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mel xxxxxx
msg tools
1. Can OOS AA units fire at ground support air?

2. Can AA unit fire at all adjacent target hexes being attacked with ground support air? Fire multiple times in same combat phase.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I'm concerned "yes" to both questions. At least that is how Dan Q and I have played it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb

Tom is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.