GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.19
49.1% of Goal | left
in 4 players game if there is a battle between 2players you can use only the battle ability of a card of your nation or it doen't matters?
example gondor army vs isengard
the isengard player has the card 14/24 olog-hai(i have the greek copy of the game i dont know if this the correct name of the card).this card according to the rules can use from the saouron player.can the isengard player use this card in battle?
i have the first edition
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
Any Combat card may be used by either player.