Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stomple» Forums » Rules

Subject: First turn question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Quinn Swanger
United States
Holly Springs
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not clear in the game instructions if the "'string' of marbles" stomping rule applies to each player's first turn. Will anyone who is in the know regarding the intent of the designer please comment on this. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Hayes
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It does apply to the first turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Parmer
United States
Friendswood
TX
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The plastic Toys R Us edition is very unclear in the rules, but the wooden edition is very clear to specify that you are supposed to stomp out a string of marbles on your first move.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.