GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 116.11
44.5% of Goal | left
I used my card "psyche probe" to reroll a die of my wife.
After that, she used her "stretchy", payed two energy and decided to have the rerolled die as a healing heart, what makes me loose my "psyche probe". I said (of course) this isn`t correct, because the rerolled die didn`t showed up a heart, so i have not to loose my card. Just her decision made the die to a heart. But she was straight in her opinion.
I hope you understand what i mean
What is right about that situation? (I talk about the rule, not about the ancient question about the truth and false of men and women)
Tea or Coffee?
From my understanding of the rules, you were correct.
From my understanding of wives and gaming, your wife was correct.
I could easily be wrong on both accounts though!
It's your decision...
Good luck and happy gaming!
If you use "psyche probe" then you roll a die.
If that die shows "heart" NOW AFTER THE REROLL you loose "psyche probe" - chance 1/6.
No one cares if other cards (like "Strechy") manipulate that die later on.