$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Boss Monster: The Dungeon Building Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: T.P.K. clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cay Man
msg tools
Does T.P.K. remain in your scorekeeping area "waiting" for one hero of each class, or do the heros already have to be there?

It doesn't seem clear to me what happens if the required heros aren't already present when you play T.P.K. Does it just go to the discard pile in that case?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John M
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
again ask here http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/898432/boss-monster-prot...

also, it is likely that it can only be used IF the requirements are met.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.