Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Puzzle Strike (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: DeGrey - Pilebunker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Dickie
United Kingdom
South Leverton
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a 3-4 player FFA game, does DeGrey's "Pilebunker" impact all of the other players? That is, does DeGrey trash 1 gem (that being the the highest gem owned among all the players), or does he trash 1 gem from each of the other players? If the latter, does he get a 1 gem for each trash?

Thanks in anticipation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Fulford
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It affects all opponents. Each opponent trashes their largest gem, and then each opponent gains a 1-gem. DeGrey does not gain any gems from Pilebunker.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Dickie
United Kingdom
South Leverton
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mmmtofu wrote:
It affects all opponents. Each opponent trashes their largest gem, and then each opponent gains a 1-gem. DeGrey does not gain any gems from Pilebunker.


Oops!

Been reading that one wrong. Thanks for putting me right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.