$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Sorbello
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) can the lyra race build the shrines in any order? Seems like they should be able to because nothing suggest otherwise in the rules.

2) ancient cruisers have the missile symbol on them and one has a red missile. Do these actually count as one missile or 2 like all the actual missiles on the ship parts. Again it seems like each missile indicates one D6.

3) do you remove a cube after the missile round if you have regeneration shields? Or only after each cannon fire combat round?

Can someone please answer these questions?
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Lacey
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Yes, but you only get the bonus when all 3 of one type or "tier" are completed.

2) If it is a single RED missile, then yes it is a single RED missile meaning if it hit's it does 4 damage. Also the one that shows 4 yellow missiles fires 4 missiles, not 8.

3) Regeneration is only after the FULL combat round, so missiles AND cannons.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.