GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 110.9
43.1% of Goal | left
1) can the lyra race build the shrines in any order? Seems like they should be able to because nothing suggest otherwise in the rules.
2) ancient cruisers have the missile symbol on them and one has a red missile. Do these actually count as one missile or 2 like all the actual missiles on the ship parts. Again it seems like each missile indicates one D6.
3) do you remove a cube after the missile round if you have regeneration shields? Or only after each cannon fire combat round?
Can someone please answer these questions?
1) Yes, but you only get the bonus when all 3 of one type or "tier" are completed.
2) If it is a single RED missile, then yes it is a single RED missile meaning if it hit's it does 4 damage. Also the one that shows 4 yellow missiles fires 4 missiles, not 8.
3) Regeneration is only after the FULL combat round, so missiles AND cannons.
- Last edited Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:05 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:04 pm