Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Seasons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Amsug Longneck / Amulet of Water clarification ... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Paul
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Player summons Amsug Longneck, which causes opponents to take back a magic item card in hand. Opponent only has Amulet of Water in play, which has energy tokens remaining on card. What happens to the energy tokens?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Schadt
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hornist34 wrote:
Player summons Amsug Longneck, which causes opponents to take back a magic item card in hand. Opponent only has Amulet of Water in play, which has energy tokens remaining on card. What happens to the energy tokens?
Since they are not part of the player's Reserve, they go back to the general Supply.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Brunell
Canada
Bromont
Quebec
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
ryudoowaru wrote:
hornist34 wrote:
Player summons Amsug Longneck, which causes opponents to take back a magic item card in hand. Opponent only has Amulet of Water in play, which has energy tokens remaining on card. What happens to the energy tokens?
Since they are not part of the player's Reserve, they go back to the general Supply.


Exact.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.