Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Coast» Forums » Rules

Subject: Father of Judgement fight ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Boyd
United States
Morehead City
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The card for Father of Judgement (sunken seven) says: "Once per Fight Round, Re-rolls all of its missed Fight Dice to Hit rolls."

Does this mean all of his misses automatically become hits or do I re-roll the misses?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Feffe Aldritch
Sweden
flag msg tools
mb
He re-rolls all his misses
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Boyd
United States
Morehead City
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answer! That makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Feffe Aldritch
Sweden
flag msg tools
mb
No probs. Hoping to see more haunting cards from FFP in the future. According to the rulebook it sounds like they have an opening for more of those hauntings
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.