$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bomber Command» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple raids. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Graham Lockwood
Australia
Blacktown
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I presume that 'gardening' raids may not accompany or escort a main raid as Mosquito raids can so do?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Brimmicombe-Wood
United Kingdom
Ely
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
promuso wrote:
I presume that 'gardening' raids may not accompany or escort a main raid as Mosquito raids can so do?


Rule 4.4 prohibits raids ending turns in the same hex. The first sentence of 4.4.1 notes that Mosquito escorts are an exception to this rule.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.