Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: king of tokyo question. frenzy in tokyo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Curtis Abbey

Portola Valley
California
msg tools
Do you get two victory points for starting a turn in tokyo as a result of the frenzy card? The frenzy card when purchased gives another turn, so if the person in tokyo buys it do they get two.vp for their bonus turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Clifford Brown & Max Roach at Basin Street || Lee Morgan: Search for the New Land || Art Blakey: Mosaic || Woody Shaw: The Woody Shaw Concert Ensemble
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
hcurtisabbey wrote:
Do you get two victory points for starting a turn in tokyo as a result of the frenzy card? The frenzy card when purchased gives another turn, so if the person in tokyo buys it do they get two.vp for their bonus turn?

Yup. Answered previously here.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.