$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Castle Panic» Forums » Rules

Subject: castle panic question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
steve trident
msg tools
What happens when a token is in my castle area ii decide to use my mortar and brick card to fortify that area and decide to put it where the token is? Does the token get pushed back into the swordsman area or does the wall come crashing down on him and slay him?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Blaiberg
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I play that the monster is between the castle and the outer wall, so you can build the wall, and the monster remains where it is, destroying the towers
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Grawan
Germany
Eicklingen/Celle
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
TheRiddler1976 wrote:
I play that the monster is between the castle and the outer wall, so you can build the wall, and the monster remains where it is, destroying the towers
That's right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J R
United States
Carmichael
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rashktah wrote:
TheRiddler1976 wrote:
I play that the monster is between the castle and the outer wall, so you can build the wall, and the monster remains where it is, destroying the towers
That's right.


thirded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M Monin
United States
Branford
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
mbmb
Moved to Castle Panic
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.