$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of Tokyo: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: target acquired + lighting armor combo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i have mecha dragon and im in tokyo,one player attack me 3dmg so i give him the target token(target acquired) and then i roll 1 dice for each dmg(lighting armor) i recieve and i roll 3 claws so

a) i deal 3 dmg back(lighting armor) + 1 dmg (target acquired= 1 dmg for any claw)
b) i deal 3 dmg back(lighting armor) + 3 dmg (target acquired=1 dmg for each claw)
???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lochi Lochi
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As the card says "any damage" I understand A is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Fonseca
msg tools
I don't know if I agree because you aren't dealing damage yourself, your armor is dealing the damage. Read both cards again and see if you agree.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.