$10.00
Dan Vore
United States
Lebanon
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I looked through the rulebook, couldn't find an answer. When I upgrade my starship my starter goes to my points area. Does it's special ability still apply or do I lose it? The Excelsior Class starter is what made me ask. It has no point value so it's text is only usable after an upgrade and if the text applies while in the points area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Cassens
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mb
It is right at the end of point 2 of the space deck setup on page 18 of the rule book. You keep your abilities the whole game.

Cheers,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Vore
United States
Lebanon
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
not sure how i missed that... thanks!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.