Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Pillars of the Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Craftsman requirement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mak
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't remember the name of the Craftsman (the one that plays in the first stage of the game and gives you 2Xgold if you have metal). I always took it for granted that you get 2Xgold if you have metal but a friend wondered if you get 4Xgold if you have 2 pieces of metal and so on. I havent been playing wrong the whole time, have I?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Taj Mahal, anyone? (I didn't drive all the way down here to play Keltis. I mean, really.)
Switzerland
Basel
Läckerli State
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You always get 2 gold, no matter how many metal cubes you have. You've been playing correctly.

From the rules:

Quote:
The Tool Maker awards 2 gold to an owner that has at least 1 metal at the end of the round.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.