Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paying for neutral cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miguel
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that a player can pay resources from any hero to bring a neutral card into play. Does that mean that, in a multiplayer game, it is possible to spend resource tokens from other players, possibly in combination?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mue makan
msg tools
No
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. That's how I've been playing it, but the wording had me second guessing myself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Rob
United States
La Mesa
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
AFAICT, unless the card effect has very specific wording - all player actions are independent of each other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.