$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 116.22

7,072 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pirate Dice: Voyage on the Rolling Seas» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 questions about movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christos Mallis
Greece
thessaloniki
Evosmos
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1.When you dice symbol indicates that you move the ship backwards,do you keep the original direction of the ship or,you turn 180 degrees and goes a step backwards?

2.When a player ends a movement on a space with a wind symbol and the ship is pushed one space in the direction of the wind,keeps its original direction or change the direction of the ship(the facing) in the direction of the wind?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In both situations, the facing of the ship doesn't change.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clint Herron
United States
Bethel
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
♜ ♞ ♝ ♛ ♚ ♝ ♞ ♜ ♟ ♟ ♟ ♟ ♟ ♟ ♟ ♟
badge
♙ ♙ ♙ ♙ ♙ ♙ ♙ ♙ ♖ ♘ ♗ ♕ ♔ ♗ ♘ ♖
mb
weishaupt wrote:
In both situations, the facing of the ship doesn't change.


This is correct. Thanks for answering!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.