$10.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War and Peace» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you always have to pay RP to attack a buffer zone? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
My question centres around national ownership. Do you always have to pay RP to attack a buffer zone each and every turn you invade, regardless of who controls the zone?



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael H
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You only pay 3 RP if the buffer area is neutral. If owned by an opponent it can be attacked free of charge.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Gammer wrote:
You only pay 3 RP if the buffer area is neutral. If owned by an opponent it can be attacked free of charge.


Thank you!


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.