Eric O. LEBIGOT
China
Beijing
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Bacchanalia (add one card to your Clientele, etc.) have to obey the card number limits set by the Influence (on the size of the Clientele and of the Vault)? i.e., can one for instance add a card to the Clientele even if the Clientele already contains its "normal" maximum number of Clients?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan C
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
"He is no fool who gives what he cannot keep, to gain what he cannot lose."
mbmbmbmbmb
lebigot wrote:
Does Bacchanalia (add one card to your Clientele, etc.) have to obey the card number limits set by the Influence (on the size of the Clientele and of the Vault)? i.e., can one for instance add a card to the Clientele even if the Clientele already contains its "normal" maximum number of Clients?


You must still abide by the vault and clientele limits, yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.