$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Glory to Rome Promo Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: triclinium card -what does this mean? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
NICK WATKINS
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

can anyone tell me what triclinium card means?
text:
when leading or following, may put each client into vault after it performs the role

1: so every card i play -will go into the vault (if i have room)?
2: if i have a clientele that follows the lead, can this also move into the vault?
not clear on how this works
help anyone?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Sampson
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It says "may" so you have the option whenever you use a client, you can but don't have to put it in the vault. Obviously you can't do this if your vault is full. Also if you "think" and also use a client, that is not "following" so you cannot use it in that case.

I got this information from the Black Box Appendix III rules btw which covers the expansion cards (see end of this Blackbox Edition Rulebook PDF).

Edit: Added link to BB rules
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Director of Game Development at Cambridge Games Factory
badge
Feed me...games...
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/11407152#11407152
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.