Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Camelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lancelot's Sweeping Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stewart Winter
Canada
Kenmore (Ottawa)
Ontario
flag msg tools
Try mygiftideas.ca
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
When Lancelot uses a sweeping attack, is he required to attack every enemy that is adjacent or can he pick and choose (to avoid unsuccessful attacks)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared
United States
Berthoud
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Seems to me the only logical interpretation would be that as long as Lancelot hits SOMEONE that dies, it is considered a successful attack. The ability would be too awkward to keep track of and execute properly in real-time otherwise.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.