$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

War and Peace» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sea Transport question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Bausman
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can ships transport cavalry and artillery? It seems that any land unit is OK. If a ship transports a leader, does that count as the 1 unit?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael H
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A land unit can be an infantry, artillery or cavalry. Leaders do not count towards naval transport capacity.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
grant wylie
United States
va. beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct sir!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.