War on Terror » Rules » Question to Rules

Author: Robb77

I have a question bout a situation we got the last time we played.

A Cell get attacked and hit by a partial strike. But it was not possible to replace it with a column (there werent any more to buy). What will happend then? Will the Terrorist unit completely disappear? Or will nothing happend then? Or have the Terrorist player to replace it with a column from his Training camp?



Mon Jan 16, 2012 2:21 pm
Author: Signor_Giuseppe
I've never seen it covered, but I'd prolly just stack up five vanguards.
Thu Mar 1, 2012 11:33 pm
Author: BlackLiger
If it cannot be replaced, it steps down to the next available unit, AFAIK.
Sat Nov 2, 2013 5:49 am