Board Game: Smash Up » Forums » Rules

[1]  Prev «  1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [12]

Subject Replies Last Post
1 Control / Own when a base scores
by Minas Anor Sun Jan 8, 2017 10:40 pm
12
0 Ninja acolyte in scoring phase
by Ptitmxz Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:35 am
5
0 "Before a base is scored"
by CBpegasus Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:48 pm
3
0 Timing between Talent and Ongoing ability
by uscorpse Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:12 pm
2
0 Uberserum + Servitor of Cthulhu
by cliveng23 Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:44 pm
5
2 Spirit Question
by xLeke Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:50 am
3
0 Foot of the King vs Make Contact
by Lordofmyths Sat Feb 11, 2017 11:19 am
2
0 Questions from a rookie
by Nagz316 Fri Feb 10, 2017 1:43 pm
8
4 Infiltrate?
by kremespgt Tue Oct 23, 2012 7:14 am [Page 1,2]
45
0 Overgrowth one more time
by Ho6kun Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:11 am
3
0 Is a Microbot Reclaimer a Microbot? - On the Grounds an Anteater is not an Ant
by jaa17 Mon Dec 30, 2013 12:20 am
14
0 New player, rules questions
by Mervil Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:40 pm
9
2 Killer Queen and Rainbow talents
by xLeke Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:54 pm
11
0 Stopping a base from breaking
by Psyho_Myst Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:21 am
9
0 War Raptor + Microbot Alpha
by Mike2316 Thu Jan 5, 2017 12:45 pm
3
0 Rules Question? Griefer vs Awesome Guy Card
by Oeni Mon Apr 18, 2016 2:25 am
17
0 Ice Castle vs. Greenhouse
by Mervil Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:40 am
2
0 Do actions which can be played on a minion count as abilities of that minion?
by Minas Anor Sun Dec 11, 2016 9:22 pm
3
0 Question about Monsters and Breakpoint Reduction
by Parsat Mon Dec 5, 2016 10:31 pm
8
0 Rules Cheat Sheet?
by nimstradamus Sun Dec 4, 2016 9:19 pm
2
0 Ruling Check
by DeBeOtaku Fri Dec 2, 2016 9:45 am
2
0 Deep question regarding Ignobles and taking control of minions in general
by marthman9 Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:09 am
5
0 Mr. Grumpers
by ospangler Fri Nov 11, 2016 2:14 am
1
0 Is Hatchlings effect cumulative?
by delanger Wed Jun 8, 2016 6:40 am
2
0 When do cards you play go into the discard pile?
by NathanT Wed Jun 22, 2016 5:46 pm
6
0 Smash Up rules confusion
by 7of9fk Thu Oct 27, 2016 6:59 am
5
0 Griefer vs. Game Guru
by Marek14 Thu Oct 13, 2016 4:42 pm
15
0 Cancel a minions ability - does it cancel ALL CARDS ON THE MINION as well? Or just their ability written on them?
by marthman9 Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:17 am
4
0 Does Foot of a KIng let you regain control of another one of your minions each turn?
by yolo2015 Mon Oct 17, 2016 1:05 am
2
2 Minion who copies a minion with a CIP ability: Does it trigger?
by EntropyGuardian Tue Oct 11, 2016 10:27 pm
3
0 Geeks response cards
by Marek14 Sat Oct 8, 2016 12:28 pm
10
0 Some clarifications about ownership interactions?
by DWN021 Sat Oct 8, 2016 7:58 pm
4
1 ninja acolyte
by Stevieram Thu Sep 19, 2013 8:13 pm [Page 1,2]
25
0 Before a base scores order after Cease and Desist
by Lasher48 Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:27 am
17
1 Can actions affect minions played after them?
by TaylztheFaux Tue Sep 20, 2016 4:35 pm [Page 1,2]
28
0 Ensign vs. Broadside
by Father Time Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:38 pm
8
0 Ignobles Control Question
by krhahto Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:34 am
2
0 The ignobles control?
by Bhobie121 Mon Sep 19, 2016 1:53 am
1
0 Question about a playing card on base
by ahstamker Fri Sep 9, 2016 2:26 pm
2
0 Returning to the Sea to move minions to other bases.
by DWN021 Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:07 am
9
0 Brownie VS Base ability
by chan7705 Tue Jul 12, 2016 7:04 am
3
0 The Smash Up Game That Failed, or: Please Help w Some Clarifications!
by parqbench Tue Aug 16, 2016 2:20 pm
13
0 Ornate Dome
by sinisjecht Sun Jan 3, 2016 2:03 pm
5
0 When can you play a minion granted by Sprout?
by arry1 Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:37 pm
4
0 Can I destroy my own minion, using its own ability?
by Atatan Mon Jul 25, 2016 1:33 pm
8
0 Wil Wheaton + Jason
by CrawlingLaos Mon Jul 18, 2016 5:16 am
1
1 play two extra minions/actions
by chan7705 Sun Jul 10, 2016 11:27 am
13
0 +1 counters question
by sergeantawesome Sat Jul 9, 2016 3:25 pm
3
1 End Of Turn Explanation
by JohnWordCena Wed Jul 6, 2016 12:12 pm
4
0 Question about Bear Hug
by chan7705 Tue Jul 5, 2016 4:16 am
1

[1]  Prev «  1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [12]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.