Board Game: Terraforming Mars » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [14]

Subject Replies Last Post
184 Pinned: Official FAQ / rules clarifications
by Fryxen Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:50 pm [Page 1,2,3...10,11,12]
293
0 “Power card” regarding Thorgate corporation
by Neo42 Today 12:29 am
3
1 Is there a limit to greenery?
by Gavanized Yankee Mon Oct 15, 2018 11:20 pm [Page 1,2]
28
1 Event Cards Icons and Production cards
by dolivetro Thu Oct 11, 2018 1:56 pm
13
1 Blue cards and max requirement
by CarZin Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:43 pm
3
2 City placement from cards: Can you place next to another city tile?
by Randianman Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:45 am
4
4 Placing a city next to Noctis City space prior to Noctis City being placed
by Gavanized Yankee Sun Oct 14, 2018 11:44 pm
4
0 Ocean adjacency and first actions
by Hermjard Mon May 22, 2017 2:50 pm
12
3 Ecological Zone question
by Chigatterun Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:06 am
19
1 CEO's Favorite project and Self Replicating Robots
by Robo Fish Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:04 am
6
1 Can I sell patents several time in a round?
by richiebob Mon Oct 8, 2018 4:27 am
12
3 Global Requirements - More or Less
by Fera_Nemora Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:54 pm
7
2 Two tags and discounts
by ryusora Thu Oct 4, 2018 9:04 pm
13
5 Blue Cards -Subtle Differences
by Johneboy2 Thu Oct 4, 2018 2:17 pm
21
1 Research phase
by nglamarc Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:56 am
19
1 Dudas respecto a Eventos
by Keiven15 Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:01 am
3
4 Is it legal to use Robot Workforce with Protected Valley?
by Gavanized Yankee Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:44 pm
8
3 Compost question
by aphexbanger Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:04 pm
5
3 Does Mangrove increase the oxygen level twice?
by JohnTheBlasphemer Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:56 am
4
1 Research card
by Robo Fish Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:57 pm
22
0 Moved: Predule cost that can't be payed?
by Rouxxor Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:23 am
12
2 Questions about science and oceans
by Jester75 Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:28 pm
3
1 when i played 2 science tag card.
by geekymlee Thu Sep 20, 2018 11:01 am
3
3 Terraforming Mars “have tags vs played tags”
by Abnerds Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:40 am
7
2 question about the card that lets you copy a production box
by lorddog Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:31 pm
2
0 Moved: Prelude card question
by Roga Danar Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:12 pm
4
1 Using resources to pay for active card action text
by squegeeboo Thu Sep 13, 2018 1:16 am
3
0 Does using a cards action count as playing that card?
by AlecoTG Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:11 am
3
16 Can someone please explain how the Robotic Workforce card work?
by gpsilberman Thu Sep 1, 2016 7:33 am [Page 1,2]
32
1 Blue areas
by Kitescreech Sun Sep 9, 2018 7:47 am
4
2 Blue cards with “when any x is played do y”, eg Rover construction #38
by ze_stom Sun Sep 9, 2018 5:13 am
5
3 Plantation - 2 Different Rules Interpretations
by GothPegasus Fri Sep 7, 2018 4:28 am
6
3 Tharsis Republic Dubt
by el_italiano Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:06 pm
10
2 placement bonus during last greenery placement??
by tuethuc Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:40 am
3
3 I have a question about the sequence of application of Mars University card effect
by kooukoou Fri Sep 7, 2018 7:15 am
2
9 All Solo Modes
by camarodragon Thu Aug 30, 2018 5:55 pm
10
8 Search For Life (Card 005)
by Zveroboy Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:10 am
14
1 Silly Question (# of Actions)
by datpusheen Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:43 am
17
3 Round tracker
by ShaggyMD Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:00 pm
13
1 Negative M€
by ShaggyMD Wed Aug 29, 2018 11:43 pm
20
2 Card requirements
by ShaggyMD Thu Aug 30, 2018 10:30 pm
5
2 How many e.g. plants may I "sell"?
by JakobSievers Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:05 pm
8
1 Starting with Terraforming Track on 1
by chrowbech Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:54 am [Page 1,2]
27
1 Eos Chasma National Park
by QBert80 Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:26 am
6
1 [Milestones] Question about the word “in play” and events cards
by tuethuc Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:19 pm
5
1 Place 2 Microbes on Another card...
by dlikos Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:11 pm
4
0 Viral Enhancers
by Born-of-Ashes Sun Oct 9, 2016 7:23 am
7
1 Dividing resources to multiple cards
by karelpepiku Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:11 am
7
7 Robotic Workforce
by Roubosga Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:33 pm
14
2 Can I use standard project "City" for income increase only (no valid placement for city)?
by Rouslan Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:30 pm [Page 1,2]
30

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [14]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.