Subject Replies Last Post
0 Lafitte explorer ability
by Hobbesmaster Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:41 pm
3
0 Army movement reactions
by FlopSplash Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:52 pm
10
0 Highest roll wins?
by flolo Sun Jun 17, 2018 12:03 pm
1
0 Does defeating a cave dweller end your turn?
by funbahai Sat Jun 16, 2018 3:24 am
2
0 Continual attacks
by i_m_nott Thu Jun 14, 2018 1:47 am
4
0 Placing a fort? - do your villagers preclude placement?
by funbahai Sat Jun 16, 2018 1:53 am
2
0 Three-Cornered Contests
by yendoroz Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:14 am
1
0 Farmhouse Battles
by Deftoneddy Sat Jun 9, 2018 3:26 am
12
0 Can I destroy my own farmhouse?
by Old_Grog Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:12 am
3
1 moving worker/soldiers question
by oobydoob Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:04 pm
4
1 Resource Cards
by ToxicTexan Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:09 am
3
0 A copule of questions
by Preston1 Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:10 am
7
0 Explorer Cards Typo?
by jghostz Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:38 am
2
0 Can you move through a shrine tile?
by Phouglas Sun Jun 10, 2018 10:10 pm
1
0 Army Movement cost
by Skavvy Sat Jun 9, 2018 5:15 pm
5
2 Army movement
by douggy4444 Sat Jun 2, 2018 4:21 am
14
0 Do players have to attack?
by KevinJay Fri Jun 8, 2018 9:06 pm
4
0 Building Placement
by amillikin09 Sat Jun 9, 2018 1:31 am
1
1 Villager (Army) Purchase
by tbarrett86 Sun Jun 3, 2018 11:10 am
6
0 Rules explanation
by riderman85 Thu Jun 7, 2018 5:37 pm
8
0 The Garden and production
by CCericola Fri Jun 8, 2018 4:33 am
3
0 First session questions
by zukeft Fri May 25, 2018 2:16 pm
3
1 Defeated by Cave Dwellers - What Happens to your Explorer?
by Jaregre Mon Jun 4, 2018 3:05 am
4
1 Victoria the Wealthy
by Lonedriger Tue May 29, 2018 2:42 pm
1
0 Moving & exploring example in the rules p.7
by Voy_tak Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:24 am
0
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.