Board Game: Here I Stand » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [22]

Subject Replies Last Post
0 Naval Interceptions into a destination space that already has another enemy naval unit
by chadridgley Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:33 pm
3
1 Holy Roman Emperor teleport - need the Hapsburg home space be Hapsburg controlled?
by Jim Marshall Mon Jan 7, 2019 4:55 pm
4
1 A few rules questions
by Jhag Odhan Sat Jan 5, 2019 5:03 pm
3
2 Charles V and the Hapsburg homecard
by yokowermland Sat Jan 5, 2019 3:35 pm
2
3 Shareable information during diplomacy/negotiation
by Jhag Odhan Fri Jan 4, 2019 1:02 am
2
1 Reformer Bonus Clarification
by pnorell Wed Jan 2, 2019 10:58 pm
2
0 Galleons and Raiders etc.
by pnorell Tue Jan 1, 2019 3:33 am
6
0 War Winner and Foreign Wars
by pnorell Mon Dec 31, 2018 8:58 pm
10
0 Ottoman Piracy
by pnorell Tue Jan 1, 2019 12:53 am
2
1 Activation of units
by pnorell Sun Dec 30, 2018 6:09 am
4
0 Breaking siege due to movement
by 30harry Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:37 am
1
0 Quick Master of Italy card question
by bobino Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:44 pm
1
1 About Thomas Cromwell cancelling play of Papal Bull
by pash913 Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:21 pm
1
1 Imperial Coronation played by Hapsburgs
by mfwesq Sat Nov 4, 2017 3:07 pm
4
4 Sack of Rome question
by andylatto Sun Oct 14, 2007 4:38 pm
6
0 Ottoman loses the battle but defeats Hungary
by Talonz Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:36 pm
7
0 Turn 1 Protestant plays CSR vs Hapsburg Controlled Metz
by COLHall Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:33 am
2
1 Stacking during the action phase
by bobino Mon Dec 10, 2018 2:51 am
4
0 Do mercenaries count as Catholic troops in conversions? In VQ only regulars do.
by AndrewRyan Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:11 am
4
0 i suspect here, I stand
by PhillipSais Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:11 am
6
2 When is secrecy allowed
by turbothy Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:22 pm
11
1 Taking political control in enemy spaces with unrest
by ImOnTheLoo Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:49 pm
1
1 relief force and relieving army leader
by Talonz Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:51 pm
4
2 Winter Phase the nearest fortified space
by bobthetomato1 Thu Feb 20, 2014 11:56 pm
5
1 Halley's Comet question
by Peperinni Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:10 am
2
0 Can a power who is NOT at war with you attack your corsairs? If so can they evade separately from the main regular galley Fleet
by AndrewRyan Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:55 pm
3
0 Suing for Peace with Multiple Powers?
by Mokhiam Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:08 am
3
0 Card Count
by averydylan Sun Oct 14, 2018 3:02 am
2
2 Francis dies in captivity, while Paris is controlled by another power. What happens to Henry ?
by Bastos Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:47 pm
2
0 New Scots Raid Card Clarification
by delp1871 Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:43 pm
3
0 mandatory event and papal draw
by lschroeder Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:27 pm
2
1 Suing for peace doubt
by manub Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:28 pm
3
0 LOC enemy units
by Nicholas M Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:12 am
7
2 What happens if the Pirate Haven and Algeria’s Space is occupied by non-Ottomans when the event occurs
by AndrewRyan Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:21 pm
9
1 If Andria Doria ship is sunk but the side he is on wins the battle?
by AndrewRyan Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:24 pm
1
0 Sue for peace
by Lemoni Sun Sep 9, 2018 9:10 am
2
2 no debater available
by tedhkim Mon Sep 3, 2018 5:41 pm
10
0 Multiple Assaults for a formation
by n3ige Wed Sep 5, 2018 11:05 am
2
0 A field battle that results in a capture of both sides leaders?
by chadridgley Fri Aug 31, 2018 2:01 am
5
1 Showing Cards
by Bricksmarlen Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:30 am
8
2 Scots Raid card #97 Anniversary Edition
by lathanno Wed Aug 22, 2018 9:04 am
1
0 Schalmadic League Fortress Marker
by EricKhan Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:04 am
10
2 removing unrest
by iamspamus Thu Jan 1, 2009 12:32 pm
5
2 Henry is captured. Mandatory event, Henry dies is played...what happens with Edward
by rickallenh Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:46 pm
4
2 Automatic victory for keys after a 'Sue for Peace'?
by srd5090 Mon Aug 6, 2018 6:02 pm
11
1 movement / interception questions
by rickallenh Fri Aug 3, 2018 4:15 pm
4
1 Foul weather played during Scots Raid
by David_vedder Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:28 am
13
2 First game, various questions :)
by cecio83 Sun Jul 29, 2018 1:25 pm
4
1 Avoid Battle to 2 Different Places?
by RiffRaff14 Mon Jan 11, 2010 8:41 pm
12
0 Do Protestant Land Units before SL take attrition?
by chadridgley Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:20 pm
4

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [22]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.