Board Game: Twilight Struggle » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [36]

Subject Replies Last Post
1 Some question from a rookie, about who decide the event.
by Tolchock Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:21 am
10
3 Missile Envy
by SwissQueso Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:39 am
6
2 OP Placed Via Events
by SouthernProud Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:26 pm
6
1 ‘We Will Bury You’
by SouthernProud Thu Aug 1, 2019 4:48 pm
7
5 Some questions about the game
by Muraddin Thu Aug 1, 2019 10:10 pm
9
2 End game scoring - Wargames and China Card
by bgm1961 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:42 am
4
4 ‘Missile Envy’ to ‘Che’
by SouthernProud Thu Aug 1, 2019 5:01 pm
8
2 South East Asia Scoring
by actuaryesquire Thu Aug 1, 2019 5:33 pm
3
1 red scare, containment & china card combos
by mark of carnage Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:24 am
16
2 When playing card 107 Che for two coups does the player get Military Ops points both times?
by Moon Knight Fri Mar 30, 2012 4:39 am
7
3 Run out of Cards - 1 Action Round left - China Card?
by The Sacred Voice Tue Aug 28, 2012 12:46 pm
3
1 Could a T/S game end in a draw?
by Vermilion0 Sun Oct 9, 2016 9:30 pm
12
3 Just played Twilight Struggle first time...
by TRagedy Tue May 21, 2019 5:40 am
6
4 Can you play UN with an opponent's card as a discard to Quagmire/Bear Trap?
by MichaelVal Sun May 19, 2019 9:36 pm
2
2 How many cards is "insufficient" at the end of a turn?
by Kalense Wed May 15, 2019 7:20 am
4
3 Twilight struggle - space race
by jamandy Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:43 pm
2
1 DEFCON STATUS ON TWILIGHT STRUGGLE APP
by thelastofme Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:54 am
9
1 Quagmire - Lose a Turn
by AmysteryBox Tue Apr 9, 2019 6:53 pm
4
1 Cuban Missile Crisis - A Broken Card?
by naturally Sun Jan 1, 2017 4:49 pm [Page 1,2]
28
2 Is Norad an 'if' card?
by mark of carnage Mon Apr 8, 2019 10:51 am
3
8 "Missile Envy" - "Cuban Missile Crisis" & "We will bury you" combo
by foentje Wed Jun 8, 2011 4:28 pm
6
1 Setup - Space Race Really to Left of Track or on Start.
by schemaman Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:04 pm
5
1 Kitchen Debates
by Gabethebabe Thu Sep 27, 2018 9:56 pm
6
2 Spacing the China Card
by Gabethebabe Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:50 pm
9
4 Duck and Cover event order and simultaneous victory?
by Aphid Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:25 pm
2
2 Draw cards
by Le_Gallagher84 Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:41 pm
4
1 Our man in Tehran
by Mikael Stockholm Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:02 pm
11
3 cancelling asterisked headline event - discard or remove?
by teh_duke Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:01 pm
3
2 Discard pile: accessible?
by LennyS Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:50 pm
11
2 Need clarification on RULE 6.1.1
by a7xhector Tue Feb 5, 2019 4:31 pm
2
1 Influence markers
by Scarab222 Sun Sep 9, 2018 12:40 pm
3
3 I need some clarifications regarding scoring and the VP track
by AdelinDumitru Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:57 am
3
3 USSR playing 'Five Year Plan', draws 'Defectors' from his own hand... Does US score?
by bgm1961 Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:11 am
7
0 space race, 1 op cards
by N/A Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:37 am
7
1 Do I need to control at least 1 Non-BG country to control a region?
by NoxMortem Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:43 am
6
2 playing for space race events that gives OPS as a part of an event
by Aron89 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:52 pm
5
1 Containment/Blockade question
by izajsek Thu Oct 8, 2015 12:57 pm
18
2 Adding influence during setup
by MichielTummers Mon Feb 5, 2018 1:19 pm
15
1 Does missile envy only get passed once?
by Paradoxlogos Thu Nov 8, 2018 12:33 am
2
1 Cards with Half White/Half Red Stars
by MichaelNeubauer Tue Nov 6, 2018 8:07 pm
5
1 #103 Detectors
by NoxMortem Sat Oct 27, 2018 11:03 am
4
2 Discarding scoring cards during Bear Trap/Quaqmire
by Johneboy2 Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:57 pm [Page 1,2]
42
1 please help; 2 somewhat hard questions
by Vermilion0 Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:36 am
2
2 Deck of 15 - now what?
by Gabethebabe Thu Sep 27, 2018 10:05 am
5
3 For what all is adjacency required?
by DuelistofAges Fri Aug 31, 2018 12:24 am
5
1 Solve this slight conundrum.
by Matt620 Mon Oct 1, 2018 2:01 am
1
1 Iranian Hostage Crisis & terrorism
by mark of carnage Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:13 pm
3
1 App bug report
by Gabethebabe Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:06 am
4
3 Couple of rules questions
by Gabethebabe Wed Jul 25, 2018 1:05 pm [Page 1,2]
30
1 Vietnam Revolts can take a "4" ops card to a "5", correct?
by bgm1961 Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:07 am
3

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [36]