Hide Content
Versions
Pg. 1
RPG Item: Wildscape
Nick: 
Hard Cover
Publisher: Fantasy Flight Games
Year: 2003
Hard Cover
Product Code: DD46
ISBN-10: 1589941527
ISBN-13: 978-1589941526
168 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Hide Content
Description Edit | History

From the Back of the Book:

The definitive d20 System resource for wilderness adventures and campaigns.

Following in the tradition of DUNGEONCRAFT and CITYWORKS, this invaluable toolbox gives players and DMs everything they need to create and run memorable fantasy adventures and campaigns in the untamed wilderness.

- New options for druid characters, including druid realms that allow players to customize their druids' spells and abilities.

- New styles for ranger characters, including two-handed fighting and spear-fighting, as well as new options for non-spellcasting rangers.

- Complete descriptions, hazards, and stat blocks for a wide range of terrain types, including deserts, forests, mountains, swamps, and wastelands.

- Comprehensive rules for weather and climate, including ready-to-use stat blocks for a variety of storms and conditions.

Hide Content
More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content ebay redirect
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Images
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{data.config.moduletitle}}
{{subdomain_data.subdomainname}}: [Edit Front Page {{subdomain}}]
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Thumbs Up Hide Content
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »]
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Hide Content
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: 6589
Num Ratings: 7
Average Rating: 5.79 Ratings Breakdown
Standard Deviation: 1.77
Num Views: 876
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 0.0 Weight Breakdown
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 2
Users Owning: 21
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 1 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Hide Content
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: character_options_sourcebook [+] environment_sourcebook [+] [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Web Links
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.