Gramercy Island (2000)

Average Rating: 6.33/10
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Hide Content
Versions
Pg. 1
RPG Item: Gramercy Island
Nick: 
PDF version
Publisher: Palladium Books
Year: 2017
Electronic (PDF, DOC, eBook, HTML, etc.)
Product Code: 518
ISBN-10: 1574570552
232 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
RPG Item: Gramercy Island
Nick: 
Softcover Version
Publisher: Palladium Books
Year: 2000
Soft Cover
Product Code: 518
ISBN-10: 1574570552
224 pages
Size: Letter
English
View
Corrections
Link Image
Hide Content
Description Edit | History

"From the Palladium website..."

Gramercy Island is a penitentiary in the tradition of Alcatraz and Ryker's only it specializes in the containment of "superhumans."

Century Station's and many of America's worst super-criminals find themselves locked away in this foreboding prison.

* The Prison, described and mapped.
* Special mechanisms for hold and controlling superhumans.
* State-of-the-art superhuman containment wing.
* Over 90 new supervillains and criminal masterminds.
* A look at superhuman prison culture.
* Corruption, violence, betrayal and, perhaps for a few, redemption.
* Loads of background, secrets and 101 adventure ideas.

Hide Content
More Information Edit | History
This page does not exist. You can edit this page to create it.
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Marketplace
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{product.numforsale}} for sale {{product.price}}
{{product.prettycondition}}
{{product.listdate|truncate:"10"}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content ebay redirect
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No items found
{{item.title}} {{item.timeleft}}
{{item.currentprice}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Images
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No images found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No videos found
{{video.numrecommend}} {{video.title}} {{video.language}} {{video.username|truncate:"10"}} {{video.numcomments}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{data.config.moduletitle}}
{{subdomain_data.subdomainname}}: [Edit Front Page {{subdomain}}]
[] [Forums »] [Post »] [Search »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No threads found
{{thread.numrecommend}} {{thread.subject}}
Last Post {{thread.lastpostdate|truncate:"10"}} Posted {{thread.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
{{thread.user.username|truncate:"10"}} {{thread.numposts-1}}
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
{{title}}
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No posts found
{{post.numpositive}} {{post.title}}
by
{{post.numcomments}}
Thumbs Up Hide Content
Files
Title | Hot | Recent
[Browse »]  [Upload File »]
Pg. 1 of 1
No Files Found.
Hide Content
Linked Items
Sort: Pg
Pg. 1
No Articles Found
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
GeekLists
[Browse »] [Summary »]
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No lists found
{{list.numpositive}} {{list.title}} {{list.username|truncate:"10"}} {{list.numitems}}
{{list.lastreplydate|truncate:"10"}} {{list.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
Statistics
RPG Item Rank: N/A
Num Ratings: 3
Average Rating: 6.33 Ratings Breakdown
Standard Deviation: 1.25
Num Views: 821
GeekBuddy Analysis: Analyze
Similarly Rated: View
Avg. Game Weight: 1.0 Weight Breakdown
Fans: 0
Personal Comments: 0
Users Owning: 29
Users Wanting: 0
Users Trading: 0 [find trade matches]
Price History: View
Total Plays: 0
Plays This Month: 0
Hide Content
Tags
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Updating...
Thumbs Up {{hidecontent && 'Display' || 'Hide'}} Content
Web Links
1 « Pg. {{module.params.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
No Web Links Found
Link {{cat}} {{lang}}
{{weblink.postdate|truncate:"10"}}
Hide Content
User Information
Use this tool to rate games, save comments, and manage your collection.