Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
10 Posts

Ogre» Forums » Rules

Subject: When ramming, does a 2nd "D" kill? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Nguyen
United States
Chantilly
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
6 out of 7 dwarfs are not Happy
Avatar
mbmbmb
If a unit is already disabled I understand a 2nd "D" result on the CRT results in a kill. Does that also apply in the ramming rules?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Rochelle
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
92 8 13 10/19/89
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ramming a disabled unit is an automatic kill (6.02, first sentence, "Any immobile armor unit (... any disabled unit) is destroyed if rammed.")
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Nguyen
United States
Chantilly
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
6 out of 7 dwarfs are not Happy
Avatar
mbmbmb
Ah right, thx!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malechi
United States
Clearlake
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know double D's always kill me!

devil
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Damerell
msg tools
Malechi wrote:
I know double D's always kill me!


There's always one. Save it for the locker room?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Nguyen
United States
Chantilly
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
6 out of 7 dwarfs are not Happy
Avatar
mbmbmb
He'll be here all night folks! Don't forget to try the buffet and tip your bartender.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malechi
United States
Clearlake
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
damerell wrote:
Malechi wrote:
I know double D's always kill me!


There's always one. Save it for the locker room?


I was referring to 2 D's rolled, what are you talking about?!?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Damerell
msg tools
Malechi wrote:
I was referring to 2 D's rolled, what are you talking about?


Grow up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
West Palm Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
damerell wrote:
Malechi wrote:
I was referring to 2 D's rolled, what are you talking about?


Grow up.


Grow old, never grow up!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. L.
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
damerell wrote:
Malechi wrote:
I was referring to 2 D's rolled, what are you talking about?


Grow up.


Hahaha I just noticed what your initials are. I guess it makes sense now.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.